RECREATIVE

Schedule
session-automne

Registration as of Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9 am
( preregistration for Gymini’s members: as of Monday, August 5, 2019, at 9 am )

session-hiver

Registration as of Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9 am
( preregistration for Gymini’s members: as of Monday, October 21, 2019, at 9 am )

session-printemps

Registration as of Monday, Febuary 10, 2020 at 9 am
( preregistration for Gymini’s members: as of Monday, Febuary 3, 2020, at 9 am )

session-ete

Registration as of Monday, May 19, 2020 at 9 am
( preregistration for Gymini’s members: as of Monday, May 11, 2020, at 9 am )

Our programs
karibou

Children are encouraged to run, jump, dance, roll and climb through a series of relays, games and exercises. The activities are designed to develop motor skills and allow the children to feel pride in their personal successes which reinforces their self-esteem. The surroundings are exciting and welcoming and filled with music. Our primary goal however is to just have fun! The activities are varied and allow young ones to experiment with a broad range games that are adapted to match their skill levels.

amusagym

A course inspired by the CANGYM national program and the Karibou’s World in Action motor skills development program. Children explore the world of gymnastics in a fun setting while challenging themselves.

kinetik

KINETIK is the energy of movement and the passion of excellence. Born from the observations and experience of the Gymini personnel, the KINETIK program aligns with the requirements of the provincial and national programs while proposing an objective-based approach combining teaching skills and evolution learning. In total, 12 levels are proposed to prepare the participants to a safe and healthy gymnastics practice while being fun and thorough at the same time.

cangym

Following the basics of the national program, the children develop their skills on each apparatus. They work on different levels and are given a quick evaluation after each session to guide their progression through the sport.

parkour

This course is designed for teens looking for a challenge and to prove and enjoy themselves! You’ll be learning parkour and acrobatic techniques in a safe environment. The course is given by dynamic coaches who have several years of proven experience in parkour.

tumbling

This class teaches floor acrobatics, vault and trampoline and is directed to those wishing to further their skills in the acrobatics sphere. This programm is intended as well for athletes of the cheerleading programs wishing to attain new personal objectives.

cirque

This course is an introduction to circus disciplines. Children learn the basic movements on various apparatuses including the set trapeze, aerial ring, balance bars and the trampoline. Participants will also learn juggling techniques and take part in clown workshops. The course will be given by a dynamic circus artist.

cheerleading

Cheerleading is a recognized sport in Quebec. This sport consist of a mix of various skills, acrobatics (stunts, pyramids), dance and floor gymnastics (tumbling and jumps). Cheerleading teaches not only a very dynamic and complete sport, but also the importance of teamwork, self-esteem, team-work and perseverance. More …

acrofit

This course is designed for beginner through advanced men and women aged 14 years and older. The course offers instruction on different techniques for each apparatus with the help of a coach who still practices competitive gymnastics. By taking this course you will be learning gymnastics for the fun and the challenge it offers and to surpass yourself with the goal of participating in “Masters” competitions for adults.

To register for the Adults class only, please contact this group’s coach
Andrea Ropeleski at 514-962-5757.

A fun and different way to stay in shape!

acrovoltige

Acrobatic gymnastics consists of a mixture of human pyramid, gymnastics on the ground, as well as dance. Also called Acrosport or Acro Gym, it is of European origin.

The recommended starting age is 5 years, since at this time, the young are able to better understand the explanations and their concentration time is longer than for the youngest. In order to allow better learning, students are divided into small groups according to their capacity and in smaller numbers if they are beginners.

Our coachs
nos-entraineurs

Our coachs are trained in gross motor skills development, artistic gymnastics, cheerleading, leadership and first aid.

Their joy: Seeing your children move in a safe way!

RÉCRÉATIF

Programmation
session-automne

Inscriptions dès le 7 août

session-hiver

Inscriptions dès le 23 octobre

session-printemps

Inscriptions à confirmer

session-ete

Inscriptions dès le 15 mai

La Gym-libre
gym-libre

Vous suivez un cours à Gymini ou vous souhaitez faire de la gymnastique sans engagement? Présentez-vous lors de séances de gymnastique libre! Des entraîneurs sont sur place pour vous aider à vous dépasser!

HORAIRE:
AUTOMNE | HIVER | PRINTEMPS :
GYM-LIBRE KARIBOU (12 mois à 5 ans): Mercredi de 11 h à 12 h
GYM-LIBRE (5 ans à adultes): Vendredi de 20 h 15 à 21 h 30
PARKOUR LIBRE (14 ans +): Vendredi de 21 h 30 à 22 h 45

ÉTÉ :
GYM-LIBRE KARIBOU (12 mois à 5 ans): Mercredi de 11 h à 12 h
GYM-LIBRE (5 ans à adultes): Mercredi de 20 h 15 à 21 h 30
PARKOUR LIBRE: Mercredi de 21 h 30 à 22 h 45

TARIFICATION:
PRIX KARIBOU : 10 $
PRIX GYM-LIBRE : 10 $
PRIX PARKOUR : 10 $
LAISSEZ-PASSER: 90 $ pour 10 séances | [ acheter un laissez-passer ]

NOTEZ QU’UN MAXIMUM DE 80 ENFANTS EST ACCEPTÉ EN GYMNASE.

VEUILLEZ VOUS ASSURER QUE NOUS N’AVONS PAS ATTEINT CE NOMBRE AVANT DE NOUS LAISSER VOS ENFANTS.

 

Réservez votre gym libre dès maintenant:

Nos programmes
karibou

Karibou est un programme d’activités motrices pour les enfants de 1 à 4 ans accompagnés de leur parent. Les enfants évoluent grâce à des parcours, des ateliers et des défis qui leur permettent d’apprivoiser graduellement le monde du sport et de l’activité physique. Chaque séance de 45 minutes est composée d’activités motrices variées telles que: lancer, rattraper, sauter, danser, rouler et courir. Évidemment, l’objectif premier est de s’amuser!

amusagym

Cours inspirés du programme national CANGYM et du programme de développement moteur Le tour du monde de Karibou. Les enfants exploreront le monde de la gymnastique dans un univers d’amusement et de dépassement de soi.

kinetik

Le programme KINÉTIK, c’est l’énergie du mouvement et la passion du dépassement. Issu des observations et de l’expérience du personnel de Gymini, le programme KINÉTIK répond aux exigences des programmes provinciaux et nationaux tout en proposant une approche par objectif alliant pédagogie et apprentissages en évolution. Au total, 12 niveaux sont proposés afin de préparer les participants à une gymnastique saine et sécuritaire tout en étant ludique et rigoureuse à la fois.

cangym

Suivant les bases du programme national les enfants évolueront à chaque appareil.  Ils travailleront les différents niveaux et auront une petite évaluation à chaque session leur permettant de cheminer à travers le sport.

parkour

Ce cours s’adresse aux adolescents qui aiment se dépasser et s’amuser en éprouvant des sensations fortes! Tu apprendras des techniques de parkour et d’acrobaties gymniques dans un environnement sécuritaire. Le cours est donné par des entraîneurs dynamiques pratiquant le parkour depuis plusieurs années.

tumbling

Ce cours d’acrobaties au sol, saut et trampoline s’adresse aux jeunes souhaitant poursuivre leurs apprentissages dans ses sphères acrobatiques. Le programme est tout indiqué pour les athlètes du programme de cheerleading souhaitant atteindre de nouveaux objectifs personnels.

cirque

Ce cours est une initiation aux disciplines de cirque. Les enfants apprendront les mouvements de base sur différents appareils tels que le trapèze fixe, le cerceau aérien, les poignées d’équilibre et le trampoline. De plus, les participants apprendront des techniques de jonglerie et participeront à des ateliers de clownerie. Ce cours sera donné par un artiste du cirque très dynamique.

cheerleading

Le cheerleading est un sport reconnu au Québec. Ce sport consiste en un mélange de plusieurs disciplines, soit les acrobaties (stunts, pyramides), la danse et la gymnastique au sol (tumbling et sauts).  En plus d’être un sport complet, le cheerleading enseigne également ce que sont l’importance du travail d’équipe, la confiance en soi, l’esprit d’équipe et la persévérance.  En savoir plus …

acrofit

Ce cours est destiné aux personnes de 14 ans et plus, débutant ou avancé, homme ou femme. Tout au long de la session, vous apprendrez différentes techniques à chaque appareil avec un entraîneur qui pratique encore la gymnastique dans le secteur compétitif. En suivant ce cours, vous pourrez apprendre la gymnastique pour le plaisir de vous dépasser ou dans le but de participer à des compétitions de type « Masters » qui s’adressent aux adultes.

Pour inscription aux cours d’adultes seulement, veuillez communiquer avec l’entraîneuse de ce groupe  : Andréa Ropeleski, 514-962-5757.

Un  bon moyen de se mettre en forme différemment!

acrovoltige

La gymnastique acrobatique consiste en un mélange de pyramide humaine, de gymnastique au sol, ainsi que de danse. Aussi appelé Acrosport ou Acro Gym, il est d’origine Européenne.

L’âge de départ recommandé est de 5 ans, puisqu’à cette période, les petits sont en mesure de mieux comprendre les explications et leur temps de concentration est de plus longue durée que pour les plus jeunes. Afin de permettre un meilleur apprentissage, les élèves sont divisées en petit groupe selon leur capacité et en plus petit nombre s’ils sont de niveau débutant.

Nos entraîneurs
nos-entraineurs

Nos entraîneurs sont formés en développement moteur, gymnastique artistique, cheerleading, animation et premiers soins.

Leur plaisir: faire bouger vos enfants en toute sécurité.